www.svrplastics.co.uk_2017-09-05_09-40-16
SVR Plastics Ltd are a leading plastic pipe and sheet fabrication company.

We manufacture twin wall high density polyethylene & polypropylene pipe fittings, plus a full range of PVC Duct fitting, bespoke sewer fittings and a large range of valves and accessories to suit any situation.

All of our fittings can be adapted to suit sewer, clay, steel, concrete or twin wall systems.

SVR Plastics Ltd, Unit 5/6 Greenhey Place, Skelmersdale, WN8 9SA.

Our website: www.svrplastics.co.uk


Under 19’s Head Coach: Carwyn Edwards; Assistant: Andy Kelly

Under 19’s Fixtures
Thursday, 6th July – Nefyn 4, Bala Town 3
Sunday, 16th July – Bala Town 3, Aberffraw 3
Thursday, 20th July – Blaenau Ffestiniog 3, Bala Town 0
Friday, 28th July – Bala Town 0, Chirk 2
Tuesday, 1st August – Bala Town 2, Mynydd Isa 3 – NEWFA Challenge Cup


Sunday, 27th August – Flint Town United 1, Bala Town 2 – Dafydd Evans & Will Owen – Match Report
Sunday, 3rd September – Prestatyn Town 0, Bala Town 1 – Cullen Rodgers – Match Report
Sunday, 10th September – Bala Town 3, Bangor City 0 – Josh Jones (2) & Charlie Williams – Match Report
Sunday, 17th September – Newtown 0, Bala Town 5 – Josh Jones (3) & Charlie Williams (2) – Match Report
Sunday, 24th September – Bala Town 2, Llandudno 0 – Matty Curtis & Will Owen – Match Report
Sunday, 1st October – Bala Town 3, Bangor City 4 – FAW Youth Cup Round 1 – Will Owen (2) & Charlie Williams – Match Report
Sunday, 8th October – Airbus 0, Bala Town 0 – Match Report
Sunday, 15th October – Bala Town 1, Connah’s Quay 6 – Will Owen
Sunday, 22nd October – Caernarfon Town 0, Bala Town 3 – Will Owen (2) & Cullen Rodgers
Sunday, 5th November – Cefn Druids 2, Bala Town 1 – Lewys Turner
Sunday, 12th November – Bala Town 13, Conwy Borough 3 – Match Report
Thursday, 23rd November – Bala Town 2, Corwen XI 2 – Friendly
Sunday, 3rd December – Bala Town 3, The New Saints 8
Sunday, 7th January – Bala Town 4, Prestatyn Town 1
Sunday, 14th January – Bangor City 1, Bala Town 2 – Josh Jones (2) – Match Report
Sunday, 28th January – Bala Town 3, Newtown 0 – Match Report
Sunday, 11th February – Bala Town 3, Flint Town United 1 – Tomos Jones (2) & Will Owen.
Sunday, 18th February – Bala Town 1, Airbus 3 – Liam Roberts
Sunday, 25th February – Connah’s Quay 1, Bala Town 1 – Match Report
Sunday, 11th March – Bala Town 3, Cefn Druids 2 – Charlie Williams, Will Owen & Tomos Jones.
Thursday, 22nd March – The New Saints 4, Bala Town 0
Sunday, 25th March – Bala Town 10, Caernarfon Town 0 – Match Report
Sunday, 1st April – Conwy Borough 1, Bala Town 0
Friday, 6th April – Llandudno 4, Bala Town 2 – Will Owen & Jordan Evans

Under 19’s Squad