Academy Under 19’s – 2016-17

Under 19’s Head Coach: Andy Kelly

Under 19’s Fixtures

Sunday, 28th August – Cefn Druids 1, Bala Town 2 – Liam Roberts (2)
Sunday, 4th September – Flint Town United 4, Bala Town 2 – Liam Roberts & Joel Darlington
Sunday, 11th September – Connah’s Quay 2, Bala Town 0
Sunday, 18th September – Bala Town 1, Bangor City 3 – Liam Roberts. Match Photos.
Sunday, 25th September – Airbus 1, Bala Town 1 – Liam Roberts
Sunday, 2nd October – Caernarfon Town 0, Bala Town 4 – Joel Darlington (3) – FAW Youth Cup
Sunday, 16th October – Bala Town v Porthmadog – Joel Darlington (2), Will Owen (3), Liam Roberts (3) – Match report.
Sunday, 23rd October – Bala Town 2, Rhyl 4
Sunday, 30th October – Airbus 2, Bala Town 0 – FAW Youth Cup 2nd Round
Sunday, 6th November – Bala Town 4, Conwy Borough 2 – Joel Darlington (2), Will Owen & Liam Roberts
Tuesday, 8th November – Bala Town 2, Porthmadog 3
Sunday, 13th November – The New Saints 5, Bala Town 3
Thursday, 17th November – Bala Town 1, The New Saints 5 – NEWFA Cup
Sunday, 27th November – Bala Town 1, Llandudno 5 – Joel Darlington
Sunday, 4th December – Bala Town 3, Newtown1 1 – Joel Darlington (1) & Cai Henshaw (2)
Wednesday, 7th December – Bala Town 1, Corwen Reserves 4
Friday, 30th November – Newtown 1, Bala Town 4 – OG, Joel Darlington, Matty Williams & Gethin Evans.
Sunday, 8th January – Bala Town 1, Cefn Druids 1 – Gethin Evans
Sunday, 15th January – Bala Town 2, Flint Town United 1 – OG & Liam Roberts
Sunday, 29th January – Bala Town 3, Bangor City 5 – Cullen Rodgers & Joel Darlington (2)
Sunday, 5th February – Bala Town 0, Airbus 1
Sunday, 12th February – Bala Town 3, Connah’s Quay 2 – David Cooke & Joel Darlington (2)
Sunday, 19th February – Porthmadog v Bala Town – to be re-arranged.
Sunday, 5th March – Rhyl v Bala Town
Sunday, 12th March – Conwy Borough v Bala Town
Sunday, 26th March – Bala Town v The New Saints
Sunday, 9th April – Llandudno v Bala Town

Under 19’s Squad

19s1 19s3 19s4 19s2 19s5 19s6
14scoach