r3

R3 Safety and Rescue Ltd is one of the UK’s leading water, at height, and confined space safety and technical rescue training providers. focusing primarily on water, rope, confined space and inland boat rescue, we are able to design and deliver bespoke courses to meet your training and equipment needs.

Our website: http://www.r3sar.com


Under 16’s Head Coach – Gethin Jones; Assistant – Dan Richards

Under 16’s Fixtures
Sunday, 8th July – Chirk U19’s v Bala Town
Saturday, 28th July – Bala Town 2, Shrewsbury 2 – Shon Hughes & Owain Jones
Sunday, 5th August – Aberystwyth Town 3, Bala Town 5 – Will Griffiths (2), Tom Roberts, Toby Laurie & Owen Heath
Sunday, 12th August – Newtown v Bala Town – 3.30p.m.
Saturday, 18th August – Bala Town v Rhosddu – 1.00p.m.
Sunday, 17th September – Bala Town 2, Cefn Druids 2
Sunday, 23rd September – Bangor City 2, Bala Town 3
Sunday, 30th September – Bala Town 13, Porthmadog 1
Sunday, 7th October – Llandudno v Bala Town
Sunday, 14th October – Bala Town 2, Caernarfon Town 2

Under 16’s Squad
U16'sB
U16'sA