Under 16’s Head Coach – —-; Assistant – Rhydian Jones.

Under 16’s Fixtures

Sunday, 9th July – The New Saints v Bala Town
Wednesday, 12th July – Bala Town 1, Oxford United 10
Sunday, 23rd July – Bala Town 2, Rhyl 5
Sunday, 13th August – Bala Town v Caernarfon Town – 4.00p.m.
Saturday, 26th August – Bala Town v Runcorn Linnets – 6.00p.m.
Thursday, 8th September – Wrexham U15’s v Bala Town – 6.15p.m.
Sunday, 10th September – Bala Town 1, Bangor City 5
Sunday, 17th September – Porthmadog 0, Bala Town 4
Sunday, 1st October – Bala Town 2, Llandudno 1
Sunday, 8th October – Caernarfon Town 2, Bala Town 2
Sunday, 5th November, 2017 – Prestatyn Town 3, Bala Town 4 – Steff Dolben, Cai Aykroyd, Shon Hughes & Elis Davies.
Sunday, 19th November, 2017 – Bala Town v Rhyl FC
Sunday, 11th February, 2018 – Bala Town 1, Cefn Druids 3 – Sion Hughes
Sunday, 18th February, 2018 – Bala Town 2, Rhyl 4 – Steff Dolben (2) & Taylor Thompson (2)
Sunday, 11th March, 2018 – Bala Town 10, Colwyn Bay 0
Sunday, 25th March, 2018 – Caernarfon Town 2, Bala Town 3
Thursday, 5th April, 2018 – Bala Town 8, CPD Porthmadog 0
Sunday, 8th April, 2018 – Newtown v Bala Town

Under 16’s Squad