Under 15’s Head Coaches – Antonio Magalhães

Under 15’s Fixtures
Saturday, 23rd June – Bala Town 5, Runcorn Linnets 2
Sunday, 15th July – Bala Town 4, Saughall 3
Saturday, 28th July – Bala Town 1, Shrewsbury 5
Saturday, 4th August – Bala Town v Wirral Schoolboys – 12.00p.m.
Sunday, 9th September – TNS V Bala Town
Sunday, 16th September – Bala Town v Flint Town United
Sunday, 28th October – Connah’s Quay v Bala Town
Sunday, 4th November – Bala Town v Cefn Druids
Sunday, 18th November – Prestatyn Town v Bala Town
Sunday, 25th November – Rhyl v Bala Town
Sunday, 16th December – Flint Town United v Bala Town
Sunday, 3rd February – Bala Town v TNS
Sunday, 10th February – Bala Town v Prestatyn Town
Sunday, 17th February – Bala Town v Rhyl
Wednesday, 13th March – Bala Town v Connah’s Quay
Sunday, 14th April – Bala Town v Rhyl

Academy Under 15´s Squad