Academy Under 14’s – 2016-17

r3R3 Safety and Rescue Ltd is one of the UK’s leading water, at height, and confined space safety and technical rescue training providers. focusing primarily on water, rope, confined space and inland boat rescue, we are able to design and deliver bespoke courses to meet your training and equipment needs.

Our website: http://www.r3sar.com


Under 14’s Head Coach – Jack Ellis

Under 14’s Fixtures

Sunday, 28th August – Rhyl v Bala Town – Ffordd Derwen, Rhyl, LL18 2RN – 10.30a.m.
Sunday, 4th September – Airbus UK 4, Bala Town 4
Sunday, 11th September – Bangor City 0, Bala Town 2 – Match report.
Sunday, 25th September – Bala Town 10, Porthmadog – Match report.
Sunday, 2nd October – Llandudno 1, Bala Town 2 – Match report.
Sunday, 16th October – Bala Town 7, Caernarfon Town 2 – Match report.
Sunday, 30th October – Airbus 5, Bala Town 0
Sunday, 6th November – Connah’s Quay 6, Bala Town 0 – Match report.
Sunday, 20th November – Bala Town 1, Bangor City 5
Sunday, 27th November – The New Saints 2, Bala Town 0 – Match report.
Sunday, 29th January – Connah’s Quay U14’s v Bala Town
Sunday, 5th February, 2017 – Bala Town 1, Flint Town United 5
Sunday, 12th February, 2017 – Flint Town United 3, Bala Town 0
Sunday, 27th February, 2017 – Bala Town v The New Saints
Sunday, 5th March, 2017 – Bangor City v Bala Town
Sunday, 12th March, 2017 – Bala Town v Connah’s Quay
Sunday, 19th March, 2017 – Bala Town v Airbus

Under 14’s Squad

14s1 14s2
14s3 14s4
14s5
14s6 14s7
jack