Stonewyrcs Cyf. are a constuction company based in Trawsfynydd, Gwynedd. Formed in 2007, they have years of experience in the building industry.


Under 14’s Head Coach – Jordan Rodgers; Assistant – Alwyn Ellis

Under 14’s Fixtures
Friday, 1st June – Bala Town v Caernarfon
Sunday, 1st July – TNS v Bala Town
Saturday, 28th July – Bala Town 0, Shrewsbury 0
Sunday, 29th July – Airbus v Bala Town – 12.30p.m.
Sunday, 5th August – Aberystwyth Town 1, Bala Town 3 – Owain Price and Theo Knight (2)
Sunday, 12th August – Newtown v Bala Town – 1.30p.m.
Wednesday, 22nd August – Bala Town v Denbighshire – 7.45p.m.
Sunday, 2nd September – Runcorn Linnets 4, Bala Town 0
Sunday, 23rd September – Bangor City 1, Bala Town 4
Sunday, 30th September – Bala Town 17, Porthmadog 0
Sunday, 7th October – Llandudno v Bala Town
Sunday, 14th October – Bala Town v Caernarfon Town

Under 14’s Squad