balabutcher

Cigydd Bala Butchers are award-winning butchers in Bala, North Wales and are owned and run by experienced butcher Mark Watkins.

Established in 2008, this family run traditional butchers are open 6 days a week, supplying top quality local produce comprising of an extensive range of frozen and fresh meat and poultry.

Our website: www.balabutcher.co.uk/


Under 12’s Head Coach – Jack Ellis; Assistant – Garri Roberts

Under 12’s Fixtures
Sunday, 1st July – TNS v Bala Town
Sunday, 29th July – Bala Town v Maesybryn – 11.00a.m.
Sunday, 12th August – Newtown v Bala Town – 10.00a.m.
Sunday, 19th August – Bala Town 2, NFA Boys 1
Tuesday, 21st August – Bala Town v Denbighshire – 7.30p.m.
Sunday, 16th September – Bala Town 3, Cefn Druids 2 – Llion, Harri & OG.
Sunday, 23rd September – Bangor City v Bala Town
Sunday, 30th September – Bala Town 4, Porthmadog 0
Sunday, 7th October – Llandudno v Bala Town
Sunday, 14th October – Bala Town v Caernarfon Town

Under 12’s Squad
U12'sA U12'sB