Under 12’s Head Coach – Ethan Jones; Assistants: Dave Thorp & Llion Roberts

Under 12’s Fixtures
Sunday, 9th July – The New Saints 2, Bala Town 2 – Gethin & Sion. MOM: Huw.
Sunday, 23rd July – Bala Town 3, Rhyl 4
Sunday, 30th July – Bala Town v Cefn Druids
Saturday, 5th August – Bala Town v Brookland Dragons
Sunday, 13th August – Bala Town v Caernarfon
Sunday, 20th August – Bala Town v Denbigh Town
Wednesday, 16th August – Ruthin Town U13’s v Bala Town
Tuesday 22nd August – Bala Town v Denbighshire Schools
Saturday, 26th August – Bala Town U12’s v Runcorn Linnets
Monday, 4th September – Wrexham U11’s v Bala Town U12’s – Match Report
Sunday, 10th September – Bala Town 1, Bangor City 4 – Match Report
Sunday, 17th September – Porthmadog 0, Bala Town 5 – Match Report
Sunday, 1st October – Bala Town 3, Llandudno 4 – Match Report
Sunday, 8th October – Caernarfon Town 5, Bala Town 1 – Match Report
Sunday, 29th October, 2017 – Bala Town 8, Colwyn Bay 1 – Match Report
Sunday, 5th November, 2017 – Prestatyn Town 2, Bala Town 5 – Match Report
Sunday, 19th November, 2017 – Bala Town 2, Rhyl 2 – Hari & Jack. MOM: Math.
Sunday, 26th November, 2017 – Conference Date for Postponed Matches
Sunday, 4th February, 2018 – Caernarfon Town v Bala Town
Sunday, 11th February, 2018 – Conference Date for Postponed Matches
Sunday, 25th February, 2018 – Bala Town v Airbus UK Broughton
Sunday, 4th March, 2018 – Newtown AFC v Bala Town
Sunday, 18th March, 2018 – Bala Town v CPD Porthmadog
Sunday, 25th March, 2018 – Conference Date for Postponed Matches

Under 12s Squad