the-don.org_2017-09-05_10-05-31
The Don Photography is an award winning Photographer based in Ruthin, North Wales. Don works as a freelance photographer specialising in Sport, Weddings, Aviation and Music photography. He works for the Denbighshire Free Press, covering the Lakesiders throughout the season and he will be covering the Bala Town Academy this season with his photos available to buy via his website.

Our website: http://the-don.org/


Under 10’s Head Coach – Emyr Williams; Assistant – Kieron Harding

Under 10’s Fixtures
Sunday, 9th July – The New Saints 10, Bala Town 5 – Llyr, Ashley, Roydon, Franc. MOM: Ashley.
Friday, 14th July – Chester v Bala Town
Sunday, 30th July – Bala Town v Cefn Druids
Saturday, 5th August – Bala Town v Brookland Dragons
Saturday, 12th August – Prestatyn Town v Bala Town
Sunday, 13th August – Bala Town v Llandudno Swifts
Sunday, 20th August – Bala Town U10’s & 11’s v Denbigh Town
Saturday, 26th August – Bangor City v Bala Town – Match Report
Monday, 4th September – Wrexham U9’s v Bala Town U10’s – Match Photos
Sunday, 22nd October – Bala Town v Aberystwyth Town – Match Report
Sunday, 5th November – Bala Town v The New Saints Match Report
Sunday, 12th November – Caernarfon Town U10’s 3, Bala Town U10’s 3 – Match Report
Monday, 20th February – Airbus 1, Bala Town 2 – Osian & Llŷr
Friday, 9th March – Bala Town 5, Prestatyn 1 – Llyr (2), Deio (2) & Dylan. MOM: Iolo.
Sunday, 11th March – Bala Town 3, Cefn Druids 3 – Deio, Osian & OG. MOM: Osian
Sunday, 18th March – Bala Town v Caernarfon Town – GAME OFF DUE TO SNOW
Sunday, 25th March – Bala Town v The New Saints
Sunday, 1st April – Bangor City v Bala Town
Saturday, 14th April – Rhyl v Bala Town
Sunday, 22nd April – Bala Town 1, Bangor City 5

Under 10’s Squad