Player Sponsorship is on a first come first served basis. First team players £75.00 and at the end of the season, you will receive their shirt (home or away) autographed. Higher bids or offers will be accepted. Once the money has been paid, the sponsorship is sold and no further offers will be accepted.

Nathan Burke –
Colin Caton –
Mark Connolly –
Les Davies –
Stephen Fisher –
Ryan Goldston –
Mike Hayes – Reserved
John Irving – Katie & Matthew Spitzmaul
Stuart Jones –
Stuart J. Jones –
Ashley Morris – Barry Yates
Conall Murtagh –
Lee Owens –
Ian Sheridan – Peter Spitzmaul – Hereford
Kieran Smith – Ratcliffe Cleaning Contractors Ltd
Anthony Stephens – Reserved
Eddie Toner –
David Thompson –
Ryan Valentine – Rob Burns, Wolverhampton
Chris Venables – Cigydd Bala Butcher –
Ryan Wade –