2017-18

Friday, 11th August – Newtown – 7.45p.m. –
Saturday, 26th August – Cardiff Met – 2.30p.m. –
Saturday, 16th September – Carmarthen Town – 2.30p.m. –
Friday, 29th September – Aberystwyth Town – 7.45p.m. –
Saturday, 7th October – Bangor City – 2.30p.m. –
Saturday, 21st October – Barry Town United – 2.30p.m. –
Friday, 3rd November – Llandudno – 7.45p.m. –
Friday, 10th November – Connah’s Quay – 7.45p.m. –
Friday, 8th December – The New Saints – 7.45p.m. –
Friday, 22nd December – Cefn Druids – 7.45p.m. –
Saturday, 30th December – Prestatyn Town – 2.30p.m. –