2019-20
Friday, 23rd August – The New Saints – 7.45p.m. – Y Cyfnod Cafe & Bistro – www.cyfnod.com
Friday, 30th August – Connah’s Quay – 7.45p.m. – Eric Green
Saturday, 21st September – Cardiff Met – 2.30p.m. –
Friday, 27th September – Aberystwyth Town – 7.45p.m.
Saturday, 12th October – Carmarthen Town – 2.30p.m. – Hereford Civil Service F.C.
Saturday, 19th October – Barry Town United – 2.30p.m. – Jonah Armstrong
Friday, 1st November – Newtown – 7.45p.m. – Clogau Motors – www.clogaumotors.co.uk
Friday, 15th November – Airbus – 8.00p.m. – Emma Whitehouse
Saturday, 14th December – Penybont – 2.30p.m. – Eleanor Davies Optometrist, Dolgellau – www.edopt.cymru
Monday, 30th December – Caernarfon Town – 7.45p.m. – Daniel Jones, Llandyrnog & I & A & A.W Griffiths, Farming & Agriculture Contractors
Friday, 17th January, 2020 – Cefn Druids – 7.45p.m. –


2018-19
Friday, 10th August – Carmarthen Town – 7.45p.m. – Cigydd Bala Butcher – www.balabutcher.co.uk
Friday, 24th August – Cefn Druids – 7.45p.m. – Nant Conwy Tyres – www.nantconwytyres.co.uk
Saturday, 8th September – Llanelli Town – 2.30p.m. – Clogau Motors – www.clogaumotors.co.uk
Friday, 28th September – Llandudno – 7.45p.m. –
Friday, 12th October – Newtown – 7.45p.m. –
Saturday, 27th October – Barry Town United – 2.30p.m. – Aeron and Diane, Llanuwchllyn & Dewi and Mael Evans
Saturday, 3rd November – Cardiff Met. – 7.30p.m. – Bala School of Motoring – www.balaschoolofmotoring.co.uk
Saturday, 17th November – Aberystwyth Town – 2.30p.m. – Hereford Civil Service F.C.
Friday, 14th December – The New Saints – 7.45p.m. – Mathew Evans, Chris and Alun Penucha
Wednesday, 26th December – Connah’s Quay – 2.30p.m. – Eric Green
Saturday, 12th January – Caernarfon Town – 2.30p.m. – David, Arfon, Sion, Robin, Alun and Harold
Friday, 22nd February – Newtown – 7.45p.m. –
Saturday, 2nd March – Cardiff Met (Welsh Cup) – 2.30p.m.
Friday, 15th March– The New Saints – 7.45p.m. – H G Web Designs – www.hgwebdesigns.co.uk
Saturday, 6th April – Barry Town United – 2.30p.m. – Emma Whitehouse
Friday, 12th April – Connah’s Quay – 7.45p.m. – R. F. Jones
Friday, 26th April – Caernarfon – 7.45p.m. – Stuart Venables & Terry Lewis