94 teams will be in the draw for 1st Qualifying Round on 10th of August.

Bala Town will be unseeded with a co-efficient of 1.250. Around 3/4 of the teams have been confirmed so far with many due to finish their seasons in the coming weeks plus 8 teams of the Preliminary round will also join the draw after the games on 20th August.

As always there are some big names already qualified with Motherwell and Aberdeen from Scotland, Malmo from Sweden, APOEL from Cyprus and Rosenborg from Norway to name a few.

To keep up to date with the latest teams that qualify click here.

Here are the teams to date:



About The Author