Today, the fixtures for the Championship Conference were revealed.

The Lakesiders will start away at Caernarfon Town on Friday, 7th February with the game being broadcast live on Sgorio at 8.00p.m.

We will end the season on Saturday, 25th April welcoming Barry Town United to Maes Tegid.

Friday, 7th February – Caernarfon Town v Bala Town – 8.00p.m. – Live on Sgorio.
Friday, 14th February – Bala Town v The New Saints – 8.00p.m. – Live on Sgorio.
Saturday, 22nd February – Newtown v Bala Town – 2.30p.m.
Friday, 6th March – Bala Town v Connah’s Quay Nomads – 7.45p.m.
Saturday, 14th March – Barry Town United v Bala Town – 4.30p.m.
Friday, 20th March – Bala Town v Caernarfon Town – 7.45p.m.
Saturday, 28th March – The New Saints v Bala Town – 2.30p.m.
Friday, 10th April – Bala Town v Newtown – 7.45p.m.
Friday, 17th April – Connah’s Quay v Bala Town – 7.45p.m.
Saturday, 25th April – Bala Town v Barry Town United – 5.15p.m.

All fixtures are subject to change.

Match and ball sponsorship is now available for all home games. Please contact Arwel Lloyd Jones via for information.


About The Author

Bala Town