Bala Town are proud to reveal that Henry Jones, Ashley Morris and Chris Venables have receieved call-ups to the Wales C squad.

The squad chosen by Mark Jones and Owain Tudur Jones will face England C at The Peninsula Stadium, Salford City on Tuesday, 19th March.

This will be Chris and Ashley’s second appearance for Wales C with Henry earning his first call up to the squad which is made up of players only from the JD Welsh Premier League.

Congratulations to the three of them!

Ashley Morris – Bala Town
Alex Ramsey – Caernarfon Town
Joel Edwards – Cardiff Met
Kai Edwards – Llandudno
Chris Hugh – Barry Town United
Emlyn Lewis – Cardiff Met
Nathan Peate – Cefn Druids
Callum Roberts – Newtown
Jordan Cotterill – Barry Town United
Aeron Edwards – The New Saints
Clayton Green – Barry Town United
Henry Jones – Bala Town
Matthew Jones – Aberystwyth Town
Robbie Patten – Barry Town United
Jake Phillips – Connah’s Quay Nomads
Chris Venables – Bala Town
Danny Brookwell – Caernarfon Town
Eliot Evans – Cardiff Met
Kayne McLaggon – Barry Town United
Adam Roscrow – Cardiff Met
Liam Thomas – Carmarthen Town